Uttar Hamara logo

Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017 Live: 10.8% Voter Turnout Recorded Till 9 am

Uttar Pradesh will vote for the fifth of its seven-phase elections today. The voting will be held across 11 districts, including five bordering Nepal. The districts going to polls in this phase are Balrampur, Gonda, Faizabad, Ambedkar Nagar, Bahraich, Shravasti, Siddharth Nagar, Basti, Sant Kabir Nagar, Amethi, and Sultanpur.

Read Full Story

Uttar Hamara

Uttar Hamara

Uttar Hamara, a place where we share latest news, engaging stories, and everything that creates ‘views’. Read along with us as we discover ‘Uttar Hamara’

Related news