Uttar Hamara logo

Assembly Elections 2017 LIVE: 6 per cent polling recorded in first hour in Uttarakhand, voting for 67 seats in Uttar Pradesh begins


Polling for 69 Assembly seats in Uttarakhand and 67 constituencies spread across 11 districts in Uttar Pradesh has begun.

The SP holds 34 of the 67 seats, the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 17, the BJP 10 and the Congress four. Smaller outfits such as the Peace Party and Ittehadul-E-Millat Council had won one seat each in 2012.

Read Full Story

Uttar Hamara

Uttar Hamara

Uttar Hamara, a place where we share latest news, engaging stories, and everything that creates ‘views’. Read along with us as we discover ‘Uttar Hamara’

Related news